KSEEB SSLC Result 2024 School Wise District Name Wise Karnataka State Board 10th Results @ kseab.karnataka.gov.in

Karnataka State Board has published the KSEEB SSLC Result 2024 By School Wise, Register Number District and Name Wise on the www.karresults.nic.in and kseab.karnataka.gov.in official website. While, Exam Attenders can also fetch the Karnataka SSLC 10th Class Public Exam Result Date Latest News and Results Topper List/ First Mark Rank List 2024 PDF Download Login Link from here.

KSEEB SSLC Result 2024 Official Website Login Link

Karnataka School Examination and Assessment Board (KSEAB) conducted the 10th Class SSLC Public Exam 2023-24 on 25th March to 6th April 2024. The Date and Time of Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board SSLC Result 2024 announced officially. Result of Karnataka SSLC Public Exam 2024 (Marks Card) has been declared on 9th May 2024 on the official website.

Candidates can Download the Karnataka SSLC Board Exam Result 2024 School Wise or By Login Using Register Number and Date Of Birth on karresults.nic.in. So check now the KSEEB SSLC Result Marks Card 2024 By School Wise and Name Wise through direct link of official website given below. You Can Also Check the Kerala PSC Latest Results 2024 and New Update from this website.

KSEAB / KSEEB SSLC Result 2024 Information and Date
Name of Board Karnataka School Examination and Assessment Board
Name of Exam SSLC Public Exam 2023 – 2024
Class 10th Class
Exam Date 25th March to 6th April 2024
Result Date 9th May 2024
Result Link Direct Link of SSLC Result Given Below
Official Website kseab.karnataka.gov.in

KSEEB SSLC Result 2024 – Direct Link

Karnataka SSLC 10th Public Exam Result 2024

KSEAB Karnataka Board SSLC 10th Result 2024 District Wise

  • Bagalkot SSLC Result
  • Ballari (Bellary) SSLC Result
  • Belagavi (Belgaum) SSLC Result
  • Bengaluru (Bangalore) Rural
  • Bengaluru (Bangalore) Urban
  • Bidar SSLC Result
  • Chamarajanagar SSLC Result
  • Chikballapur SSLC Result
  • Chikkamagaluru (Chikmagalur)
  • Chitradurga SSLC Result
  • Dakshina Kannada
  • Davangere SSLC Result
  • Dharwad SSLC Result
  • Gadag SSLC Result
  • Hassan SSLC Result
  • Haveri SSLC Result
  • Kalaburagi (Gulbarga)
  • Kodagu SSLC Result
  • Kolar SSLC Result
  • Koppal SSLC Result
  • Mandya SSLC Result
  • Mysuru (Mysore)
  • Raichur SSLC Result
  • Ramanagara SSLC Result
  • Shivamogga (Shimoga)
  • Tumakuru (Tumkur)
  • Udupi SSLC Result
  • Uttara Kannada (Karwar)
  • Vijayapura (Bijapur)
  • Yadgir SSLC Result

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *